Präsidentin

Anja Lambrigger

078 638 14 32

anja.lambrigger@bluewin.ch

Präses

Pfarrer Daniel Rotzer

027 923 91 83

daniel.rotzer@gmx.net

Vize-Präsidentin

Nicole Volz

079 282 30 07

nicole.volz@bluewin.ch

Kassierin

Gisela Pfammatter

076 532 03 29

gisela-pfammatter@bluewin.ch

 

Aktuarin

Rafaela Volz

078 671 50 08

volzini@gmail.com

 

Ressort Familien

Regula Luggen

027 924 18 14

regula.luggen@bluewin.ch

Ressort Frauen

Fabienne Biffiger

079 435 55 02

fabienne.biffiger@bluewin.ch